Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great new car buying experience, Salesman Aiden M. was awesome to work with. Not only he knew the products well, he also tirelessly ensured the vehicle was prep flawlessly for delivery despite record high temp 109°+ in the area. Finance manager Maria was amazing to work with as well, the final offer was clean with no hidden fee/surprise ( vin stiching, random security products no one want).

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I bought a 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Limited from Capitol Subaru. I couldn’t be happier! Jason helped me and he was awesome. Not only does he sell them, but he owns one. I think that is really important when it comes to answering questions. He knew exactly what he was talking about and I felt totally comfortable. There was no pressure to buy a car. This was actually my second time there, making sure this was the car for me. The whole process was quick and easy. The atmosphere was easy going. Great Car, Great Sales man, Great Dearlership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I Was interested in a vehicle i seen online and I was contacted by Christian Bone who went the extra mile for getting detil information about the car even made a pre video of the car before our appointment. Made me feel welcome and never pressured witch lead me to a purchase

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

We bought our brand new 2022 Crosstrek from Capitol Subaru last week. Aiden Moore was our sales rep. He did an excellent job of helping us through our buying experience. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He listened to our car needs and delivered the car we wanted. I highly recommend Aiden to assist you in buying your next Subaru. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Big shoutout to Edward Aden and for helping us find the right vehicle to match my needs and desires. They were super productive and attentive the whole process which made everything go by smoothly! Will recommend and return (:

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Everyone hates going to the dealership to buy a new vehicle and I’m no different from you but this BY FAR the easiest experience I’ve ever had. I found a car I was looking for I flew from Texas they picked me up from the airport ( with the car to test drive it back to the dealership ). Got back sat down and I was out of there in less than two hours with my new car!! Thank you Pablo and management for all the help and transparency. And also helping me with preparing the car for the trip ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Ray and his team were great. The car was serviced for 60,000 miles and feels like new again. Spotlessly cleaned, serviced on time, a repeat customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Aaron Pullen was efficient, professional and helped facilitate the perfect purchase for us. I would highly recommend Capitol Subaru, DGDG and the entire staff including Ford and Edward who helped navigate the initial search, test drive and Aaron to complete the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Kai Senaro is very excellent sale man , Helpful, details, I want to give him 10 on my review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Mary, Oscar and Christian are great help. Not yet purchased but very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

We were visiting from out of state and had a specific used car in mind that we decided to not purchase after test driving it. Brandon and Kai helped us look at other used cars and we were able to find the perfect car for us that worked with our budget. Everyone was really helpful at Capitol Subaru and it was a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Drove over to San Jose from Reno to purchase a used car. Overall had a good experience and customer service was awesome. Answered all my questions I had.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Henry is wonderful to work with as he he very knowledgeable about the Subaru brand. If looking for a Subaru this dealer has great inventory to choose from!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I bought my car online, sight unseen. Henry facetimed me and did a walk around the vehicle. It was great! And he drove it to me! That was incredible. They were all so helpful and fast, and answered all my questions very quickly. I really appreciated everything Capital Subaru and Henry did to make my experience top notch!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Jay C. is very helpful and patient. I feel comfortable working with him for he's not pushy to sell but pro-active to demonstrate to me with technology features. He is honest to admit he did not sell a lot of the Hybrid but I could see he tried his very best to help to answer all my questions to the best of his knowledge. He's very responsive by emails and by phone. He should be a very good Internet Sales Manager for he follows up closely to his customer which is a very important quality being in sales. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

We got our Subaru 2020 from Ford Schwartz last July 25, 2020. We are extremely happy with our purchase. The car was a good buy with very low mileage. We were from out of town and he gave us an excellent service. He held the key to the car to make sure nobody else purchase the car before we could see it. We definitely would recommend his service because he sells reasonably priced good cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Had a great experience buying Dan. I appreciated the extra steps he took to sanitize his station while we were doing paperwork. Very easy, no hassle. We found a small issue with the car during the test drive (loose side mirror) and they made sure to fix it right away. They also did a quick detailing on the car and made sure the car had a full tank before we drove off the lot. Although there's a lot of paperwork - Lolo did a great job explaining each one and it's purpose. They also have a lot of ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Ric Dickerson and Jay Cho we’re both amazingly helpful during my buying process. They both made me feel very comfortable and supported, and worked with me to meet all my needs. I highly recommend the Capital Subaru to buy your new Subaru!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Received prompt and straight forward response from Sam Bernal in Outback buy and Lease packages. I ultimately leased a Limited and was able to finish the deal after arriving at 6PM.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

Marcos was a great help and would definitely recommend. Made everything easy and smooth for me. Since the minute I walked in to the end of signing papers

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

I worked with Samantha Bernal to buy my new Crosstrek. She was respectful and great to work with. We worked out a great deal and I felt taken care of in the process. Thank you again, Sam!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

I was dreading going to a dealership since I hadn't bought a car in over 15 years. The service was quick, seamless and pleasant. Alvin was very easy to work with and overall I was happy to drive off the lot with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018

I inquired about the car over email and they got back to me right away. After test driving the car and asking many questions to the helpful staff, I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Overall, the entire buying experience was great and I am happy to have bought my first car from Capitol Subaru.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Richard Dime gave us a wonderful experience to shop a new car from test driving, he provided multiple options for us based on our budget compared to other dealerships, his patience to answer our questions and the final negotiation based on our fixed budget with upgrades. We are happy to get his services.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Samantha Bernal is very personal and a pleasure to buy a car from! Highly recommend her when looking for a Subaru! Didn’t feel pushed into buying any thing and they worked with our budget. Thanks Subaru!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Jiawei Cao is awesome' very helpful and honest. Will do as he says or comes very close he gave us a great deal on our new lease!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Marcos was great to work with. Not pushy and very helpful. He showed us the different models and trim packages. Explained and demonstrated advanced Eyesight features during test drive

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Best car buying experience EVER. This review is for Jon Grande, Maria Fischer and Ryan! Jon Grande helped me get the exact car I wanted (a Subaru Impreza Sport.) I was really skeptical about talking to car salesmen because of their bad reputation for being money grubbers. It was my first time buying a car and Jon made the process extremely easy. He's friendly, accommodating, genuine, and trustworthy. I never felt like I was being rushed or pushed to buy anything. In all honesty, I don't think I would ever want to buy a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Amazing service! Want to thank Jon Grande for going above and beyond well helping me choose the rite car for me and my family. He was extremely patient with me while I couldn’t decided what car I wanted. In the end I didn’t feel pressured or rushed into anything I wasn’t going to be happy with. Jon Grande was beyond helpful throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

Love my 2017 Outback!! Great ride, great gas mileage!! My dog and I are looking forward to many trips!! Samantha made buying experience hassle free!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

John and Alvin were helpful, but not pushy, which was really good. The fellow in finance was wonderful, obviously very busy that day, but did not make us feel rushed, and gave us excellent advice.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

I was able to get in next day service (awesome) on a 30k mile service on my 2016 Subaru Forester. Tons of available times to choose from, which is rare with other service departments. Josh was awesome. Went through my service history, explained what needed to be done thoroughly, and was spot on with the wait time estimate. I even asked him "is it REALLY going to be 2 hours? Or is it going to be more like 3?" He said no, his estimates are usually spot on, and what do you know, he was right. Just 4 stars for the small ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

My wife and i enjoyed buying our first subaru and also first brand new car. The forester touring is an amazing car and we would like to thank Samantha for demonstrating on how to use all the features of the vehicle it was really fun driving the car. Once again thank you Samantha, Fernando, Eduardo and thank you Capitol Subaru!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Alvin Lee was super helpful in the buying process. Not only did he answer all my questions, but he was very patient throughout the whole process. He was able to get us a great deal and I walked out with a brand new WRX!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Giovanni really knew the car, it?s capabilities and attributes. A real pleasure to shop with a bright and engaging salesperson. He made car shopping fun.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Made a appointment with Russell to test drive a red Subaru Forrester. Car was ready and wife and I hopped in and drove around San Jose. Had a question about down shifting and asked to drive a Outback. Russell produced the car in no time and again we drove around San Jose and even up and down a hill to test the down shifting ability of the Outback. All during the time, Russell answered all questions we had, he was very knowledgeable about the Subaru products. We decided on the Outback if we could agree on the price and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Each time I have my car serviced, Alfred has taken car me. He is very thorough with what services are needed, and what services are recommended. He keeps me updated during the day with the

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Working with Alvin was great! He was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us get a good deal! We would definitely recommend him to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

I went in to buy a Crosstrek, and they definitely did a good job working with me to find a price we could both me satisfied with. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant.


Leave Us A Review